Our Team

Our Team

 

5V1A0878

Cristina Caballero
AR/AP
cristina@casamaestri.com 374 74 21880 www.casamaestri.com
Citlali Ovalle
Supply Chain/Inventory
citlali@casamaestri.com 374 74 21880 www.casamaestri.com
Andres Hernandez
Inventory Control
andres@casamaestri.com 374 74 21880 www.casamaestri.com
Cynthia Martinez
Admin Manager
cynthia@casamaestri.com +52 37474 21880 www.casamaestri.com
Michael Maestri
Director
408-655-5850 (USA) www.casamaestri.com
Celia Maestri
Director
celiadvt@gmail.com 713-501-0739 www.casamaestri.com
Jose Coira
General Manager/International Sales
dvtsales1@gmail.com 713-705-3051 (USA) www.casamaestri.com
Agustin Sanchez
Laboratory Engineer/ Master Tequilero
ingagustin@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Irma Gonzales
Laboratory Manager
irma@casamaestri.com 3747421880 www.casamaestri.com
Beatriz Nunez
Mexico Sales Manager
beatriz@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Cristy Covarrubias
Receptionist/AP
cristy@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Fernando Larios
Exports
fernando@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Andres Hernandez
Warehouse
andres@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com