Our Team

Our Team

 

5V1A0878

Michael Maestri
Director
408-655-5850 (USA) www.casamaestri.com
Celia Maestri
Director
celiadvt@gmail.com 713-501-0739 www.casamaestri.com
Jose Coira
General Manager
dvtsales1@gmail.com 713-705-3051 (USA) www.casamaestri.com
Agustin Sanchez
Laboratory Engineer/ Master Tequilero
ingagustin@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Irma Gonzales
Laboratory Manager
irma@casamaestri.com 3747421880 www.casamaestri.com
Chela Valdivia
Production Manager
chela@casamaestri.com 3757421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Beatriz Nunez
Office Manager
beatriz@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Cristy Covarrubias
Receptionist/AP
cristy@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Edith Melendrez
Raw Materials/Production
edith@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Sergio Gutierrez
Warehouse
segio@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com
Jorge Rodriguez
Logistics
jorge@casamaestri.com 3747421880 (MX) www.casamaestri.com